Parker Street Reserve: OPEN

Caddens: OPEN

2024 Committee Members

Troy Cooper Life Member President Mobile 0407458389 Email president@brotherspjrlc.com .aupresident

Troy Cooper

president

John Fowler Secretary Mobile 0438623808 Email secretary@brotherspjrlc.com .au

John Fowler

Secretary

Shaun Goncalves Treasurer Mobile 0422648339 Email treasurer@brotherspjrlc.com .au

Shaun Goncalves

Treasurer

Martine Deery Canteen Coordinator and Registrar Mobile 0435236512 Email martinedeery@hotmail.comjpg

Martine Deery

Canteen Co-Ordinator & registrar

Amanda Cooper Assistant Canteen Coordinator Mobile 0417448872 Email mandycoop@me.com

Amanda Cooper

Assistant Canteen Co-Ordinator

Wayne Neville Sunday Vice President Mobile 0434028867 niffynev80@gmail.com

Wayne Neville

Sunday Vice-President

Melissa Howden General Committee Mobile 0410445873 mhowden.brothers@gmail.com

Melissa Howden

COORDINATOR MANAGERS & trainers

Kylie Neville Sunday Secretary Mobile 0407905449 Email kylieneville@live.com

Kylie Neville

Sunday secretary

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

CHARLIE VELLA

general committee

David Howden Saturday Secretary Mobile 0405178793 E Mail records.brothers1@gmail.com

David Howden

Saturday Secretary

Matthew Breust Coaching and Player Development Officer Mobile 0411204530 Email matthew08@bigpond.com

Matthew Breust

Coach Coordinator/Player development

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

JAKE FENECH

PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

James Bentley Coach Coordinator and Conflict Resolution Officer Mobile 0439526838 Email jamesbentley@nbnco.com .au

James Bentley

Saturday Vice President / Conflict Resolution

Tim Smith Gear Manager Mobile 0435717550 Email tim.smith@asaleocare.com

Tim Smith

Gear manager

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

REBECCA HOLLAND

Sponsorship Administrator

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

MATTHEW DWYER

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

JUSTIN FACKLER

general committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Caroline DWYER

Social Media oFFICER

Barry Costa OAM Life Member Try Time Coordinator Mobile 0415224491 Email two6heavy@bigpond.com

Barry Costa OAM

try time co-ordinator

Kerby Breust Wellbeing and Education Officer Mobile 0410530459 Email kerby01@bigpond.com

Kerby Breust

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

WELFARE OFFICER

VACANT

Steven Alexander Life Member General Committee Mobile 0422852772 Email fleabag57@outlook.com

Steven Alexander

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Christopher Schubert

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

rebecca congalves

EVENTS

Wayne Beresford Life Member General Committee Mobile 0417218703 Email wayntra@yahoo.com .au

Wayne Beresford

General Committee

Trevor Goodridge General Committee Mobile 0422483602 Email trev1705@gmail.com

Trevor Goodridge

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Brendan Goncalves

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Leanne Goncalves

General Committee

Gavin Jensen General Committee Mobile 0402892855 Email gjseventy3@yaoo.com .au

Gavin Jensen

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

David Hendry

SUNDAY VICE PRESIDENT

Simon Parnell General Committee Mobile 0466336178 Email simon.parnell69@hotmail.com

Simon Parnell

General Committee

Justin Pearn General Committee Mobile 0417068706 Email justin.pearn@endeavourenergy.com .au

Justin Pearn

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

JULIE GOODRIDGE

GENERAL COMMITTEE

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Brad Whiticker

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

NATHAN SHORTLAND

GENERAL COMMITTEE

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

MARK LEWIS

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

HAYLEY MULLEN

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

JULIE GOODRIDGE

GENERAL COMMITTEE

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

Brad Whiticker

General Committee

e506e0 8dd949c0875646adb3583274b489cb2e mv2

General Committee

Vacant